Board of Directors

The Tobacco Product Plastic Filter Group (TPPFG) is governed by a Board of Directors. The directors and company secretary are listed below.

Large Producer Sector
  • Rosalind O’Sullivan: BAT Ireland (P.J. Carroll and Company)
  • Elisha Collier O’Brien: JTI Ireland Limited
  • Deirdre Healy: Imperial Brands
  • Victoria Hancock: Philip Morris Limited
Small Producer Sector
  • Rob Fox, Ampersand
Independent Directors
  • Liam Moloney: expertise in compliance schemes
  • Michael O’Reilly: expertise in finance and marketing
General Manager (Company Secretary)
  • Percy Foster

If you import tobacco filters containing plastic, you have a legal obligation to join.

Get in touch »